Seasons Readings 2023 EDITION!

Save 20% OFF your purchase until December 15th!

Wayne Arthurson is the author of numerous books including The Red Chesterfield, winner of the Arthur Ellis Award for Best Crime Novella and Fall from Grace, winner of the Alberta Readers’ Choice Award. The Traitors of Camp 133, the first book in the Sergeant Neumann mystery series, was a finalist for the High Plains Book Award for Best Indigenous Writer. He lives and writes in Edmonton, Alberta with his family.

birdball500pxTurnstone Press Ltd.

206-100 Arthur Street

Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

R3B 1H3


Thanks to our Funders

CCFA 28px

GovMB Logo28px

MAC 28px

wordmark Canada28px

Log in or Sign up